Her Crooked Heart Performs 'Live From The Fort'

Oct 3, 2017

For the October edition of Live From The Fort, Her Crooked Heart perform live from Studio One at the VPR headquarters in Colchester.


  • Rachel Ries, Lead Vocals, Piano and Guitar
  • Shane Leonard, Drums and Backing Vocals
  • Tyler Bolles, Bass and Backing Vocals


  1. Ghost
  2. Are You Good You Are
  3. Adrian
  4. Letters


Suggest an artist for Live From The Fort!