VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Adams, Rachmaninoff, Schumann

Chris Wahlberg
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts the San Francisco Symphony.

Listen Monday December 13 at 8 p.m.

San Francisco Symphony
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Daniil Trifonov, piano

John Adams: I Still Dance
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G minor, Op. 40
Schumann: Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97 Rhenish

Listen Monday December 13 at 8 p.m.

Senior Classical Music Host and Producer