VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

James Conlon Conducts the CSO.

Listen Saturday May 14 at 8 p.m.

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
James Conlon, conductor
Alexander Gavrylyuk, piano

Bach: Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3
Shostakovich (arr. Barshai): Chamber Symphony in C minor Op. 110a
Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-flat, Op. 10
Schubert: Symphony No. 3
Mahler: Symphony No. 3, 6th movement (Bernard Haitink, conductor)

Listen Saturday May 14 at 8 p.m.

Senior Classical Music Host and Producer