VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Cincinnati Symphony

Strauss and Dessner

Cincinnati Symphony
Louis Langree, conductor
Katia and Marielle Labeque, pianists

R. Strauss: Don Juan
Bryce Dessner: Concerto for 2 Pianos (U.S. premiere)
R. Strauss: An Alpine Symphony
Brubeck: Joy in the Morning Suite

Listen Friday July 23 at 8 p.m.