Coronavirus Updates

Sidewalk chalk on a sidewalk with a note reading 'write a note. We wish youo could come over sometime.'
Emily Corwin / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Monday, March 30.

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Sunday, March 29

Mar 29, 2020
The entry to Landmark College with a sign about COVID-19 testing.
Howard Weiss-Tisman / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Sunday, March 29.

A theater on a main street with the words "stay safe, see you soon."
Howard Weiss-Tisman / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Saturday, March 28.

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Friday, March 27

Mar 27, 2020
A computer monitor with small squares showing people.
John Dillon / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Friday, March 27.

The front door of Putney Family Healthcare is covered in warnings to visitors
Howard Weiss-Tisman / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Thursday, March 26.

Sign at Park
Emily Corwin

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Wednesday, March 25.

Signs on Fence
Elodie Reed / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Tuesday, March 24.

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Monday, March 23

Mar 23, 2020
Sign
Elodie Reed / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Monday, March 23.

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Sunday, March 22

Mar 22, 2020
A drive through COVID-19 testing site in Essex Junction, Vermont.
Liam Elder-Connors / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Sunday, March 22.

A bottle of hand sanitizer is attached to a backpack.
Elodie Reed / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Saturday, March 21.

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Friday, March 20

Mar 20, 2020
Social distancing sign
Elodie Reed / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Friday, March 20.

Cafeteria worker packs lunch
Elodie Reed / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Thursday, March 19. 

Pedestrian wearing a face mask crosses the street.
Elodie Reed / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Wednesday, March 18. 

School buses.
Nina Keck / VPR

Vermont reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing local coverage of coronavirus for Tuesday, March 17. 

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Monday, March 16

Mar 16, 2020
Brittany Lyman peers at nearly empty shelves in a South Burlington grocery store.
Emily I Corwin / Vermont Public Radio

VPR reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing, local coverage of coronavirus for Monday, March 16.

Vermont Coronavirus Updates For Friday, March 13

Mar 13, 2020
A person walking outside of a store.
Angela Evancie / VPR

VPR reporters provide a quick round-up of ongoing, local coverage of coronavirus for Friday, March 13.

A person in a suit at a podium.
Liam Elder-Connors / VPR

VPR reporters provide a quick round-up of local coronavirus news for Thursday, March 12.

A brick building on a green.
Liam Elder-Connors / VPR File

VPR reporters provide a quick round-up of local coronavirus news for Wednesday, March 11.

Doors at the statehouse with posters.
Peter Hirschfeld / VPR

VPR reporters provide a quick round-up of local coronavirus news for Tuesday, March 10.

The exterior of the VA Hospital in White River Junction, with a blue sky background.
Angela Evancie / VPR File

VPR reporters provide a quick round-up of local coronavirus news for Monday, March 9.