VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Jeffrey Kahane pulls double duty as pianist and conductor

Ravel: Piano Concerto in G

Andrew Norman: The Great Swiftness

James Matheson: The Truth

Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D, Op. 61; Augustin Hadelich, violin

Listen Friday, February 14 at 8:00 p.m.