VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Mozart and Bruckner

Bernard Haitink, conductor

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat, K 595  (Emanuel Ax, piano)

Bruckner: Symphony No. 4 in E-flat 'Romantic'

Delius: The Walk to the Paradise Garden, from A Village Romeo and Juliet  (Mark Elder, conductor)

Listen Saturday February 22 at 8 p.m.