VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Stravinsky and Ravel

Marcelo Lehninger, Matthew Aucion, and Charles Dutoit, conductors
J'nai Bridges, mezzo-soprano

Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements
Stravinsky: Eight Instrumental Miniatures
Ravel: Chanson madecasses
Stravinsky; Concertino
Stravinsky: Pribaoutki
Stravinsky: Suite for Small Orchestra No. 2
Ravel: Une Barque sur l'ocean
Ravel: Alborada del gracioso
Debussy: Images (selections)

Broadcast Saturday June 21 at 8 p.m.