VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Jeffrey Kahane Plays And Conducts

Jeffrey Kahane, conductor and pianist

Bach: Concerto for Violin and Oboe, BWV 1060  (Sheryl Staples, violin; Liang Wang, oboe)
Mozart: Symphony No. 33 in B-flat, K. 319
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C, Op. 15

Broadcast Thursday October 9 at 8 p.m.