VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Prokofiev And Rachmaninoff

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Prokofiev: Violin Sonata in D, Op. 94a  (Daniel Hope, violin; Wu Han, piano)
Rachmaninoff: Suite No. 2 for 2 Pianos, Op. 17  (Wu Han and Juho Pohjonen, pianos)

Broadcast Saturday January 31 at 7 p.m.