VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Mozart And Richard Strauss

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Christoph von Dohnanyi, conductor
Emanuel Ax, piano

R. Strauss: String Sextet from Capriccio
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 14 in E flat, K. 449
R. Strauss: Burleske for Piano and Orchestra
Mozart: Symphony No. 35 in D  Haffner

Broadcast Sunday March 29 at 1 p.m.