VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Beethoven, Mozart, Hindemith And Prokofiev

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Riccardo Muti, conductor
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

Beethoven: Leonore Overture No. 3
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466
Hindemith: Concert Music for Strings and Brass, Op. 50
Prokofiev: Scythian Suite
Mendelssohn: Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage

Listen Saturday March 11 at 8 p.m.