VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Oregon Symphony

Oregon Symphony
Carlos Kalmar, conductor
Natasha Paremski, piano

Stravinsky: Fireworks
Schoenfield: Four Parables for Piano and Orchestra
Holst: The Planets
Piston: Suite from The Incredible Flutist

Listen Friday July 14 at 8 p.m.