VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

All Brahms

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Semyon Bychkov, conductor
Renaud Capucon, violin

Detlev Glanert: Brahms Fantasy
Brahms: Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77
Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68
Barber: Overture to The School for Scandal

Listen Saturday March 10 at 8 p.m.