VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Anne-Sophie Mutter Plays Tchaikovsky

Harald Hoffmann
Deutsche Grammophone
Anne-Sophie Mutter plays Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto with the CSO this week.

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Riccardo Muti, conductor
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin

Penderecki: The Awakening of Jacob
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35
Schumann: Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61
Ravel: Bolero

Listen Saturday March 31 at 8 p.m.