VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Stravinsky's Rite Of Spring

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Leila Josefowicz, violin

Debussy: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
John Adams: Scheherazade.2
Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring
Respighi: Fountains of Rome  (Manfred Honeck, conductor)
Corigliano: Symphony No. 1  (Daniel Barenboim, conductor)

Listen Saturday November 30 at 8 p.m.