VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Mozart, Varese, Stravinsky

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Riccardo Muti, conductor
Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Mozart: Marriage of Figaro Overture
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466
Varese: Deserts
Stravinsky: The Fairy's Kiss Divertimento
Stravinsky: Firebird Suite

Listen Saturday December 19 at 8 p.m.