VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Michael Tilson Thomas Conducts Stravinsky, Prokofiev & Tchaikovsky

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Nicola Benedetti, violin

Stravinsky: Concerto in D for Strings
Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 63
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 Pathetique
Ives: Thanksgiving and Forefathers Day from the Holidays Symphony

Listen Saturday January 2 at 8 p.m.