VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Ravel's 'Daphnis et Chloe'

Chicago Symphony Orchestra and Chorus
Matthias Pintsher, conductor
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano

Debussy (orch. Ravel): Sarabande and Danse
Ravel: Piano Concerto for the Left Hand
Ravel: Daphnis et Chloe (complete ballet)
Bernstein: On the Waterfront Suite  (James Gaffigan, conductor)

Listen Saturday January 30 at 8 p.m.