VPR Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
VPR Classical

Ravel, Bernstein, Tchaikovsky

New York Philharmonic
Alan Gilbert, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano

Ravel: Alborada del gracioso
Bernstein: West Side Story Symphonic Dances
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1
Vivaldi: Concerto for 4 Violins
Debussy: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
Ravel: Bolero

Listen Thursday March 18 at 8 p.m.